Teddy Ferrara 1st preview 2 October 2015


So last night the first preview of Teddy Ferrara finally took place at the Donmar Warehouse in London! I’m reading some good opinions on Twitter and now I can’t wait to read the reviews.

The Press Night is on October 7, I hope to see lot of production pictures!

For now, we have the first tweet that praises Oliver Johnstone from yesterday night! So glad she noticed his talent!

TeddyFerrara 1st tweet on Oliver

I know she runs a blog on theatre and I guess she writes a review soon!

And this is yesterday’s good luck tweet by RADA, the drama school where Oliver got his degree in 2011, how nice of them supporting him! (No words from his agents? Bah!)

TeddyFerrara RADA tweet

I’ve to wait almost 20 days before to see the play…such a long wait!

I’m particularly curious on the set design, sounds great from some tweets!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.