The RSC’s parcel has arrived!


Guess who was happy opening the mail box yesterday morning?

I’m so glad they arrived. And what a surprise seeing photos of Oliver Johnstone more than one time, both in the DVD box and in the book!

I watched again Oliver in King Lear last night,
this production is still as compelling as it was live! I think the play was well directed for the DVD!

I was on the 1st row seeing it in Stratford, but I could see the costumes’ details better on TV! Those creations were masterpieces!

And I wanna watch it again with the Commentary soon!

This is my 2nd DVD by the RSC, by chance both have Paapa Essiedu in the cast. And now I have three DVDs with Oliver Johnstone in my collection!

Well, they’re still too few! Please Cymbeline DVD come soon!

Leave a Reply

